Movies I’m Most Looking Forward To In 2017!

To the future! Yes I am already looking to 2017 in movies and wow, it is shaping up to be a good year!

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Everyone needs more Chris Pratt and Groot in their lives.

gallery-1455724063-movies-guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2
The Mummy

Cruise versus The Infamous Universal Monster? Hell yes!

Tom Cruise film set
Spider-Man Homecoming

Having stole the show in Captain America: Civil War, I cant wait to see Spidey take on the MCU even more!

spider-man.0.0-e1460700979589
Kong: Skull Island

Another Monster universe in the making, getting to follow Tom Hiddleston onto Skull Island is a no brainer for me!


Jon Wick 2

Revenge hasn’t been sweeter than this!

John_Wick_86507


The Lego Batman Movie

I have a sneaky feeling this will be the best Batman movie since The Dark Knight!

lego-batman-banner
Jeepers Creepers 3

This is a long awaited sequel for me! So with it being green-lit, let’s hope we see it very soon!

kinopoisk.ru
Star Wars – Episode VIII

Apparently (unofficially) named ‘Fall of the Resistance’ I can not wait for the next installment to ultimate space-opera! Bring it on!

_1450744577
That is my very short and sweet list of some of my most anticipated films of next year! What are yours? Till next time – nerd out!

 

Leave a Reply

