Personal Picks: My Favourite Doodles!

For todays Personal picks I will share 6 of my favourite doodles I’ve shared!

It may sound a little vain but hey, over the past while I’ve doodled some images that I’ve grown to love – doodling is one of my favourite past-times, it focuses me and relaxes me in stressful situations, especially in the past week or so with final college assignments being written up – so sometimes I traded in the keyboard and laptop for some pens and paper!

Sharpies are life! #ScarletWitch #CivilWar #ElizabethOlsen #Marvel #BeforeAndAfter #Sharpie #Doodle

A post shared by EBHIN (@ebhin_ash_omeara) on

Pick a side! #Doodle

A post shared by EBHIN (@ebhin_ash_omeara) on

Yes, it’s very superhero based doodles but hey I draw what I love!
All these have been shared through Instagram and some have been inspired by different artists – I do not own any of the rights of the characters, this is just my own personal twist on them!

Till next time – nerd out!

Leave a Reply

