#FridayFlashBack – What Does Mr. Pratt Smell Like?

On this weeks #FridayFlashBack, I gotta say I had a little fun over on Twitter!

It started off with a simple fun tweet to James Gunn.. yes the director of Guardians of the Galaxy:

Yes I accidently put the ‘@’ signed in front of Pratinators name but trust me it all worked out for the best!

After watch the great new teaser for the upcoming remake western, The Magnificent 7 – I scanned through Pratts personal twitter feed and found, yours truly!

All in all it’s nothing but a lil mindless Twitter fun but I thought it was too cool not to enter it as this week #FridayFlashback –

C-DOG + E-DOG Forever!

Till next time! Nerd out!

Leave a Reply

