The Blog Plan!

Well, I’ve been writing with this blog for nearly a month now and I gotta say it’s been fun and now I’ve finally come up with a weekly ‘Blog Post Plan’ that I hope to stick with!

Please bare with me as sometimes I may not be able to find the time due to college etc. but I really do hope to stick by this little timetable which will help me get every blog I want out there!

So as I’ve said before, it’s time to limber up!

tumblr_npfnnaNKXX1rnqlk4o1_250

MONDAY:
For Mondays, I hope to give you a few of my little own recommendations to get you threw the week – yes we all hate the dreaded day but I can think of a few things to make it a little bearable.
These little blogs will be know as The Monday Blues!

moday-when-the-alarm-rigns-crying-cameron-modern-family-gif.gif

WEDNESDAY:
It’s the mid-week and the weekend is just in sight and everyone seems that little bit more crazier for the weekend, so to get you through the last few steps – for Wednesday I will be publishing a round up blog of my views/opinions that might be going on in the world of movies, music and social media!
This will be know as Mid-Week Mania!

1439688709-giphy-2-copy.gif

FRIDAY:
Did someone say Friday? Well since we can chill and take a look back on our week gone by I’ve come up with a Friday blog that’ll be know as Friday Flash Back/Friday Flash Forward – what I hope to blog here will be some past and upcoming adventures I am about to embark on!
tumblr_mybhuavhvT1spwwv4o1_500.gif

SATURDAY:
It’s Saturday which means we get to do all our favourite things! Here I will discuss all my favourites in movies/music/TV – under the heading Saturday Snacks!

tumblr_n4ne7asWTc1rhfx79o1_500.gif

SUNDAY:
Sunday is a day of deserved chill, and with my blog I will come up with an easy to read blog that you be able to breeze right through! Welcome to SunChillDay!

tumblr_lo4cg4sV0s1qdsmc4o1_500.gif

So this is my little plan of action – gonna give it a try and see what happens! Till the next blog – nerd out!

Leave a Reply

