I’m Team Paul Rudd! #TeamCap

So we all know that in a matter of days we will have the Marvel showdown that will ultimately divide the side of our Avengers and many nerds around the world – so as we await that faithful day, #TeamCap and #TeamIronMan have taken to Twitter and hell it’s awesome!

I got myself a personal (..ish) note from Scott Lang himself. In other words I was #TeamAntMan but now I definitely am!

So who’s ready for the showdown? because I’m not..

112488-Tom-cruise-crying-gif-Imgur-ob-R2x9.gif
Please, why can’t we all be friends? So till next time – Nerd out!!

Leave a Reply

